Committee

Carlo Fusco – Co – Chair / ECOO Board Member
conference@bringittogether.ca
@mrfusco

Brad Ross – Co – Chair / OASBO ICT Rep
conference@bringittogether.ca
@bradross100

Harry Niezen – Treasurer + SCCN Liaison
treasurer@bringittogether.ca
@harryniezen

Seamus Gearin – Registrar
office@ecoo.org

Cyndie Jacobs – Hotel Liasion / Recorder
facilities@bringittogether.ca

Leslie Boerkamp – Hotel Liaison / Recorder
facilities@bringittogether.ca

Alana Callan – Workshop/Presentations
presentations@bringittogether.ca

Donna Fry – Workshop/Presentations
presentations@bringittogether.ca

Mark Carbone – Workshop/Presentations
presentations@bringittogether.ca

Peter McAsh – Marketing and Social Media
socialmedia@bringittogether.ca

Jane Mitchinson-Schwartz – Marketing & Social Media
socialmedia@bringittogether.ca

Sean Heuchert – Webmaster
webmaster@bringittogether.ca
@sheuchert

Noémie Bergeron – French Language Liaison

Jean-Sylvain Lapensée – French Language Liaison
francais@bringittogether.ca

Jaclyn Calder – Learning Space
learning@bringittogether.ca

Michael Forgie – Vendors/Exhibitor Recruitment
exhibits@bringittogether.ca

Cathy Thier
Vendors/Exhibit Recruitment
exhibits@bringittogether.ca

Colleen Rose – Volunteer Management
volunteers@bringittogether.ca
@ColleenKR

Rob Scott – Audio Visual
av@bringittogether.ca

Candace Bamber – Innovation Stations
presentations@bringittogether.ca

Joanna Bull – Social Events
social@bringittogether.ca
@_digibull